Saturday, 25 Nov 2017 Weather: 4.6 °C 752 mm

Moldova Steel Works was founded in 1985 and in 1998 it was transformed into Joint Stock Close Company "Moldova Steel Works".

JSC Moldova Steel Works is a modern highly productive steel company with world-class production processes and technologies.

We produce continuous cast steel billets, light sections and wire rod of low carbon, high carbon and low alloyed grades to CIS and major international standards (DIN, ASTM, BS, EU etc.).

In 1995 JSC MSW certified its Quality System with LRQA (L'loyds Register Quality Assurance) (UK) against the requirements of ISO 9002:1994.
In 1998 and 2001 LRQA extended the period of the Certificate of Approval for another three-year term.
Since June, 2000 our Quality System and production of hot rolled steel bars have been annually reassessed by UK CARES with issuing respective Certificates of Approval.

JSC Moldova Steel Works
Tel: + (373555) 77555,76065
Fax: + (373555) 76095
e-mail:aommz@aommz.com, eco@aommz.com, lom@aommz.com
Address: Industrialnaya 1, Rybnitsa, 5500, Moldova

We highly appreciate your interest to us and hope to establish mutually successful and rewarding business relationship.

JSC Moldova Steel Works

Legal address: 1, Industrialnaya str., Rybnitsa, 5500, Moldova


 

Information desk

Registry Office Dispatcher Hot Line

Tel:  + (373 555) 7-61-41,  7-78-96

Fax:  + (373 555) 7-60-95

Tel:  + (373 555) 7-75-11

sb@aommz.com

sb.aommz@gmail.com

dkiy@aommz.com


 

 

For suppliers

Name Title

Telephone (office)

Telephone (mobile)

e-mail
Sergei Dimitresko Head of Materials and Equipment Purchasing Department (MEPD) +(373 555) 7-78-17 + (373 777) 77-299 sdimitresko@aommz.com
Tatiana Chebanenko Lead Engineer, MEPD + (373 555) 7-71-51, 7-79-24   tchabanenko@aommz.com
Sergei Olyanchuk Engineer, MEPD + (373 555) 7-60-67   solyanchuk@aommz.com
Olga Seregina 

Head of Raw Materials Department  (RMD)

+ (373 555) 7-78-16, 7-77-65   oseregina@aommz.com
Zhanna Shulyanskaya

Economist (steel scrap), RMD

+ (373 555) 7-71-00   zshulyanskaya@aommz.com
Svayatoslav Babenko

Economist (additional materials), RMD

+ (373 555) 7-79-90, 7-77-84   sbabenko@aommz.com
Dmitriy Kiy Head of Economic Safety and Internal Affairs Department (ESIAD) + (373 555) 7-62-07 + (373 775) 23-197 dkiy@aommz.com
Yuri Vyshkovskiy

Lead officer, ESIAD

+ (373 555) 7-78-38  

yvyshkovskiy@aommz.com


 

 

For buyers

Name Title

Telephone (office)

Telephone (mobile)

e-mail
Igor Gounkin

Head of Sales Department (SD)

+ (373 555) 7-78-30 + (373 555) 7-70-28 igunkin@aommz.com
Maxim Ivanov Lead Economist, SD + (373 555) 7-78-54 + (373 555) 7-70-28 mivanov@aommz.com
David Sitner Economist (inventories and non-core products), SD + (373 555) 7-61-91 + (373 555) 7-76-69 dsitner@aommz.com